Design Probes

As a lot of friends have asked me about the probes I designed for my project, so I thought it would be a good idea to upload them. It’s only to give you an impression, and ispire you, but please don’t copy them as it’s a skill that I’m still mastering…Hence, I have still a lot to learn from my mistakes.What I find hard when I design the probes is to draw a line between information and inspiration. If you want information you have to interfere and ask questions to get the right answers, but if you want inspiration you have to let the user tell his/her story and express him/herself…Anyhow, I’ll learn 😉

One response to “Design Probes

  1. Pingback: Act Re.Act! « my digital moleskine

Leave a Reply

